Additional Information

The Terrier Brothers were formed in 1987 in Orlando, FL to perform at Church Street Station's Orchid Garden and Lil' Darlin's Rock and Roll Palace. Concentrating on the vintage pop and rock of the 50's and 60's, the group composed of Tom Hook, Eddie Metz, Bobby Durham, and Brent Kinser appeared on stage with dozens of the great acts of the Rock and Roll era. Twenty six years later they are still performing together at music festivals in Europe and the United States. This album was recorded in New Orleans in 2013, featuring mastering by legendary engineer Dave Farrell.

Tunes - Beat Me Daddy, Blues for Dixie, Down In Mexico, Twenty Nine Ways, My Bucket's Got a Hole In It, Roof Over My Head, Invitation To the Blues,  She's On the Ball, Jockey Full of Bourbon, When the Lights Go Out, Tootie Ma, Columbus Stockade Blues ​

This CD can be purchased as a digital download from

Sales price is $1.00 per tune 


The Terrier Brothers One More Time!